Home » Uncategorized » Now that I’m firmly in the telephone industry, I gotta say…

Now that I’m firmly in the telephone industry, I gotta say…

Alexander Graham Bell knew his stuff. He was an entrepreneur as well as a leader. He had an inquisitive nature and chose positivism. I’ve been reading up on him since he is one of my company’s inspirations, and I find him to be inspiring me as well.

“What this power is I cannot say; all I know is that it exists and it becomes available only when a man is in that state of mind in which he knows exactly what he wants and is fully determined not to quit until he finds it.”

Leave a Reply

