Home » Uncategorized » Trying to Find a Balance. I’ve got to Find a Balance.

Trying to Find a Balance. I’ve got to Find a Balance.

image

image

Yesterday evening Samson decided to wake me by sticking his paw in my mouth. It worked alright, but he cut my lip with his nail on the way out. Have a thin sliver of a cut right in the middle of my lower lip. It’s unnoticeable though because Mars didn’t notice.

In other news, I was reminded again this morning why Samson is so awesome. It’s the unconditional love he gives me. I don’t want to hurt anyone’s feelings by what I’m about to say, but I feel more important to Samson than anyone else. He is always there for me. Even at three am when I’m on the couch because I can’t sleep or am in a bad mood, he is struggling to get a space next to me.

Even when I take him to the park beginning six months ago, he is more interested in playing with me than most other dogs.

He really makes me feel special. 🙂

Leave a Reply

