Home » Uncategorized » Growing Pains

Growing Pains

Last night I realized that I feel especially challenged lately.

In each area of my life I’m finding issues. I’ve decided that I’m going to plug through and change these issues into opportunities. Finances, job, relationships… All of it started to feel really up in the air.

The quickest way for me to feel uncomfortable about something is for it to be beyond my understanding or control. As long as I have one of those I can manage.

Lately, I’ve been hitting walls and when I scratch the surface it only leads to more problems.

I can’t just drop it. I can’t surrender to the wall. Either I can move through it by breaking it down or I must take a new path and get around it.

These walls must come down. I can’t stand failure from myself or others.

Leave a Reply

